Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Pinole Family Dental

Family Dentists located in Pinole, CA

4.99/5 Star Rating
77 total reviews

Pinole Family Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinole Family Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kerry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/22
Dr Marc is very personable yet professional
Laura S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Loving, tender and much need attentive care that relinquished the anxiety I have developed around dental care. Dr Mandi and the entire staff went over and beyond to make me feel comfortable. So grateful to have found this practice!
Carolyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Staff and Doctor was very friendly and professional. Overall experience was very favorable.
Rowena C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Very caring, emphatetic, competent and gentle! I trust her expertise immensely!
R. A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
To Dr Mandi, Val and Staff: I can’t thank you enough for the wonderful work you all do on a daily basis to make sure we (your clients) are treated like royalty. This is the best dental service I’ve received since my long time dentist retired in 2012. Thank you for giving me back my smile. The added bonus beyond the great staff, is the beauty and calming effect of the office! Great Feng Shui atmosphere and if you haven’t seen it, you must visit the restroom! You’ll feel like you’re at a Spa. Thank You, Pinole Family Dental. I’m so happy you’re here.
Maribel N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Absolutely loveee this office . Such great customer service. The staff is amazing!!! The fact that they go over nd beyond for you . Loveee it
Eucebio M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Very through- good vibes
Beverly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Great
Marsha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Always profession, makes me feel comfortable, explains everything clearly, ask questions so she can address my needs better, office is sanitary, organized, attractive. Staff has a welcoming greeting, scheduling is flexible, and they aim to please.
Marilyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/22
The staff is professional and thorough.
Frances B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
great and very fast
Pamela H B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
The provider and staff are friendly and provide high-level services.
Carol W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Pinole Family has a great care team. They are very professional, cordial & make you feel comfortable. They provide excellent dental service & their manager, Val is the best.each time I go into the office, she is very friendly & will serve you with excellence.
Lisa E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/22
I cant imagine ever having another dentist!
Kristina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Chhina is very thorough and kind. She always seems to remember what we last spoke about, which I find very impressive. She does great with checking in with me throughout my visit to make sure that I'm comfortable and well versed on what she's doing and why. It's always a pleasure seeing everyone at the Pinole Family Dental office.
Rowena C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Dr Mandy Chinna is the best! No pain anesthetic! My all time fave dentist so far!!!!!!! Thank you Dr Chinna!
Renee S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
My appointment was for a cleaning and Ms. Laura was very thorough explaining the procedures she would be doing. My teeth felt wonderful after she got done. Also Dr. Marc with his upbeat personality came in to say “hello” and we talked about the upcoming procedures.
Richard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/21
I have received superb care from everyone in this office for over 30 years
Ruth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
I am so happy and satisfied with Dr Mandi
David F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
The staff are very professional and pleasant to deal with. The rooms very clean and all the Instruments were covered. I felt like I was in a safe and sterile environment.