Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Pinole Family Dental

Family Dentists located in Pinole, CA

73 total reviews

Pinole Family Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinole Family Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

R. A.
Submitted 07/27/22
To Dr Mandi, Val and Staff: I can’t thank you enough for the wonderful work you all do on a daily basis to make sure we (your clients) are treated like royalty. This is the best dental service I’ve received since my long time dentist retired in 2012. Thank you for giving me back my smile. The added bonus beyond the great staff, is the beauty and calming effect of the office! Great Feng Shui atmosphere and if you haven’t seen it, you must visit the restroom! You’ll feel like you’re at a Spa. Thank You, Pinole Family Dental. I’m so happy you’re here.
Maribel N.
Submitted 07/13/22
Absolutely loveee this office . Such great customer service. The staff is amazing!!! The fact that they go over nd beyond for you . Loveee it
Eucebio M.
Submitted 06/14/22
Very through- good vibes
Beverly C.
Submitted 05/11/22
Great
Marsha C.
Submitted 05/06/22
Always profession, makes me feel comfortable, explains everything clearly, ask questions so she can address my needs better, office is sanitary, organized, attractive. Staff has a welcoming greeting, scheduling is flexible, and they aim to please.
Marilyn A.
Submitted 02/27/22
The staff is professional and thorough.
Frances B.
Submitted 02/25/22
great and very fast
Pamela H B.
Submitted 02/24/22
The provider and staff are friendly and provide high-level services.
Carol W.
Submitted 02/17/22
Pinole Family has a great care team. They are very professional, cordial & make you feel comfortable. They provide excellent dental service & their manager, Val is the best.each time I go into the office, she is very friendly & will serve you with excellence.
Lisa E.
Submitted 02/12/22
I cant imagine ever having another dentist!
Kristina A.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Chhina is very thorough and kind. She always seems to remember what we last spoke about, which I find very impressive. She does great with checking in with me throughout my visit to make sure that I'm comfortable and well versed on what she's doing and why. It's always a pleasure seeing everyone at the Pinole Family Dental office.
Rowena C.
Submitted 01/10/22
Dr Mandy Chinna is the best! No pain anesthetic! My all time fave dentist so far!!!!!!! Thank you Dr Chinna!
Renee S.
Submitted 12/30/21
My appointment was for a cleaning and Ms. Laura was very thorough explaining the procedures she would be doing. My teeth felt wonderful after she got done. Also Dr. Marc with his upbeat personality came in to say “hello” and we talked about the upcoming procedures.
Richard R.
Submitted 11/17/21
I have received superb care from everyone in this office for over 30 years
Ruth S.
Submitted 11/08/21
I am so happy and satisfied with Dr Mandi
David F.
Submitted 10/11/21
The staff are very professional and pleasant to deal with. The rooms very clean and all the Instruments were covered. I felt like I was in a safe and sterile environment.
Rachel A.
Submitted 10/11/21
Wonderful experience as always! Dr Marc always has such a fun demeanor and makes you laugh. Dr Mandi is wonderful at keeping you calm and putting you at ease. My hygienist, Olivia, is amazing! I always feel sparkling clean afterwards with minimal pain. Val at the front desk is so helpful and bends over backwards to help you out. The assisting staff is super professional and welcoming. Always 5 stars when I come to Pinole family dental!
Connie T.
Submitted 10/07/21
My cleaning was very thorough using all the latest technology. I trust Dr Mandi.
Timothy J.
Submitted 09/23/21
I’m not a fan of going to the dentist, but at Pinole family dental they listen to my Concerns they are very transparent and informative on the procedures they are going to do and always try to make me feel as comfortable as possible they’ve gained my trust and they treat me well as a patient.
Annalyn B.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr. Mark, Dr. Mandy, Valerie and the entire office are so professional, kind and friendly from the start. This is by far the best dental office I’ve been to? Recently, I had a dental emergency and Val got me a same day appt for a tooth extraction and I would’ve had to wait 4 weeks! You really set the bar high with your excellent customer service! Thank you Pinole family dental.