Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Pinole Family Dental

Family Dentists located in Pinole, CA

21 total reviews

Pinole Family Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinole Family Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nanette Q.
Submitted 04/20/19
Very personable and knowledgeable. Really cares about her patients.
John K.
Submitted 04/20/19
On my first and only visit so far, they seemed competent, professional, friendly, helpful, and accommodating.
Daisy C.
Submitted 03/28/19
Took my 12 year old daughter, she alwys been nervous and kinda scared of the dentist, But I have to start with Val, Val is amazing very courteus and very friendly. Dr Mandi Amazinnnggggg!!!!! She did a great Job onmy daughter who need it a rootcanal, I was really scared at first thinking what was gonna happen, did I have to stay outside worrying, cause in many places dont let you go inside with your kids. But Dr Mandi and Michelle assisted my baby, and I have to say it was a great experience, got to see everything they did, they made us feel like if we have know eachother for years. All I can Say Is Thank you everyone for being soo proffesional and friendly. Defenitly will be going back. THEY ARE THE BEST!!!
Norman C.
Submitted 03/28/19
Our family has been going to Dr Stokes, and now Dr Mandi, for nearly 20 years. Have always been very happy and have recommended the office to several friends. Friendly, professional, and know their business. Have never had a bad or painful experience, not even root canals. Very glad their here.
Anna T.
Submitted 03/05/19
I've been coming here for years the service is great and they make sure you are comfortable and well taken care of. I have moved from San Pablo to Antioch and it's been 5 years since the move and I still continue to come here. Val the office manager is super nice and always makes you feel welcomed. The rest of the staff is very nice as well. Thank you Pinole dental for making my teeth look and feel phenomenal
Darnell R.
Submitted 03/05/19
Pain and stress free!
Creo A.
Submitted 02/21/19
Great
Karen F.
Submitted 02/16/19
Enjoyed the care I received from both the dental hygienist Michelle and Dr. Mandi. They put me at ease during my dental procedure and were always concerned for my comfort. I really appreciate the care they provided. Thank You!
Jeanie R.
Submitted 02/14/19
Excellent service as always
Ramon H.
Submitted 01/29/19
As always, I’m happy with my treatment. I was hesitant initially but have had nothing but positive experiences here.
JUlio E.
Submitted 01/29/19
Very friendly, works very quickly and efficiently. I never walk out of his office with any pain in my mouth.
Sylvia S.
Submitted 01/24/19
Dr. Mandi is outstanding!
Maureen A.
Submitted 01/13/19
Always great service!
Sy S.
Submitted 11/16/18
I had an amazing experience with Dr. Chhina! I went through ten weeks of Invisalign treatment, which was followed by a successful KOR whitening session. Dr. Chhina was extremely transparent/honest with my progress throughout the Invisalign treatment which helped me finish on schedule. I highly recommend Pinole Family Dental!
Russ S.
Submitted 11/11/18
I had a great experience with Dr. Marc. He was excellent at explaining what he was doing and keeping me comfortable. I am very pleased with the work he did!
Jonathan S.
Submitted 11/01/18
the people are so nice and kind. they really take the time to make sure that im welcome and comfortable during appointment.
Denise S.
Submitted 10/06/18
Very professional and very gentle, Caring dental group.
Creo A.
Submitted 09/19/18
Been goneg here for years. The staff and doctors are the best and I trust them with all my dental needs.
Daniel M.
Submitted 09/15/18
Very kind office
Luis D.
Submitted 04/30/18
Very caring staff