Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Pinole Family Dental

Family Dentists located in Pinole, CA

30 total reviews

Pinole Family Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinole Family Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa E.
Submitted 08/12/19
Best check up ever! Take it from someone who hasn’t been to the dentist in almost 10 years! Dr. Marc explained everything thoroughly and I’m confident that I am on my way back to good dental health!
Sandra W.
Submitted 08/02/19
This was my 2nd visit to Pinole Family Dental, both times it was for an emergency toothache. They treated the problem with great care and understanding. I will be making Pinole family Dental my family dentist.
Gary B.
Submitted 07/21/19
Down right AWESOME. Strong professional dental and customer service.
Adrian P.
Submitted 07/21/19
Very professional and friendly.
Jessica H.
Submitted 07/16/19
Everyone at Pinole Family Dental was so nice and accommodating. I thoroughly enjoyed my dental visit, which is rare!
Letonya T.
Submitted 07/09/19
My first experience was great. I’m excited to get my teeth worked on and back to complete and total health. Im also excited to bring my 2 year old daughter as well!
Cielito C.
Submitted 06/25/19
Its exelente team..i feel very comfortable
Connie T.
Submitted 06/05/19
This was quite an easy procedure. Thank you.
Sterling H.
Submitted 05/29/19
I previously had been going to the dentistry under Dr. M.Stokes. Since Dr. Stokes retired and relinquished ownership to Dr. Mandi Chhina I have been very satisfied with staff at the office and Drs. Chhina. I had an emergency situation that occurred recently,I called office talked to Val and fit me right in in the same day. They make me feel comfortable and confident of the work to be performed.Highly recommended.
Nanette Q.
Submitted 04/20/19
Very personable and knowledgeable. Really cares about her patients.
John K.
Submitted 04/20/19
On my first and only visit so far, they seemed competent, professional, friendly, helpful, and accommodating.
Daisy C.
Submitted 03/28/19
Took my 12 year old daughter, she alwys been nervous and kinda scared of the dentist, But I have to start with Val, Val is amazing very courteus and very friendly. Dr Mandi Amazinnnggggg!!!!! She did a great Job onmy daughter who need it a rootcanal, I was really scared at first thinking what was gonna happen, did I have to stay outside worrying, cause in many places dont let you go inside with your kids. But Dr Mandi and Michelle assisted my baby, and I have to say it was a great experience, got to see everything they did, they made us feel like if we have know eachother for years. All I can Say Is Thank you everyone for being soo proffesional and friendly. Defenitly will be going back. THEY ARE THE BEST!!!
Norman C.
Submitted 03/28/19
Our family has been going to Dr Stokes, and now Dr Mandi, for nearly 20 years. Have always been very happy and have recommended the office to several friends. Friendly, professional, and know their business. Have never had a bad or painful experience, not even root canals. Very glad their here.
Anna T.
Submitted 03/05/19
I've been coming here for years the service is great and they make sure you are comfortable and well taken care of. I have moved from San Pablo to Antioch and it's been 5 years since the move and I still continue to come here. Val the office manager is super nice and always makes you feel welcomed. The rest of the staff is very nice as well. Thank you Pinole dental for making my teeth look and feel phenomenal
Darnell R.
Submitted 03/05/19
Pain and stress free!
Creo A.
Submitted 02/21/19
Great
Karen F.
Submitted 02/16/19
Enjoyed the care I received from both the dental hygienist Michelle and Dr. Mandi. They put me at ease during my dental procedure and were always concerned for my comfort. I really appreciate the care they provided. Thank You!
Jeanie R.
Submitted 02/14/19
Excellent service as always
Ramon H.
Submitted 01/29/19
As always, I’m happy with my treatment. I was hesitant initially but have had nothing but positive experiences here.
JUlio E.
Submitted 01/29/19
Very friendly, works very quickly and efficiently. I never walk out of his office with any pain in my mouth.