Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Pinole Family Dental

Family Dentists located in Pinole, CA

43 total reviews

Pinole Family Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinole Family Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marilyn A.
Submitted 07/02/20
Excellent cleaning - very thorough and caring.
Denise S.
Submitted 06/24/20
I felt welcomed at my appointment, Staff are friendly and professional. They took extra precautions during my teeth cleaning due to the corona virus. My teeth felt very good after my visit.
Lisa E.
Submitted 06/23/20
“6” stars! Even in the Covid era Pinole Family Dental is fantastic.
Kim B.
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr. Mandi and her staff are the best !!! They make sure you feel at ease , I’ve been coming here for 4 years now and I couldn’t have picked a better dentist
Shawna Y.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr Marc Chhina is always so informative and kind.
Iva T.
Submitted 02/19/20
My visit was pleasant, surprisingly painless, and efficient by all staff members.
Ronald E.
Submitted 01/23/20
Friendly, attentive to my feelings made me feel comfortable
Vanessa L.
Submitted 12/13/19
The staff was very nice.
Kay R.
Submitted 11/19/19
Awesome! Everyone is very nice!
Maeleah B.
Submitted 11/12/19
Comfortable
Lisa I.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr. Mandi is by far one of the top dentists in the Bay Area. She is smart and kind and clearly understands the needs of her patients; she has a way of giving advice and making recommendations without being pushy or intrusive. Her staff is professional (Michelle you are awesome) and know how to treat their patients. I travel many miles to stay loyal to my dentist of more than 20 years and she's worth it. Every time I tell myself I need to find a dentist closer, she reminds me why I cannot! I'm appreciative of the care I receive from Pinole Family Dental.
Linda N.
Submitted 09/14/19
Very nice office and staff, and very thorough exam and cleaning.
Olivia G.
Submitted 08/27/19
Great service. Knowledgeable providers. Comfy office.
Lisa E.
Submitted 08/12/19
Best check up ever! Take it from someone who hasn’t been to the dentist in almost 10 years! Dr. Marc explained everything thoroughly and I’m confident that I am on my way back to good dental health!
Sandra W.
Submitted 08/02/19
This was my 2nd visit to Pinole Family Dental, both times it was for an emergency toothache. They treated the problem with great care and understanding. I will be making Pinole family Dental my family dentist.
Gary B.
Submitted 07/21/19
Down right AWESOME. Strong professional dental and customer service.
Adrian P.
Submitted 07/21/19
Very professional and friendly.
Jessica H.
Submitted 07/16/19
Everyone at Pinole Family Dental was so nice and accommodating. I thoroughly enjoyed my dental visit, which is rare!
Letonya T.
Submitted 07/09/19
My first experience was great. I’m excited to get my teeth worked on and back to complete and total health. Im also excited to bring my 2 year old daughter as well!
Cielito C.
Submitted 06/25/19
Its exelente team..i feel very comfortable