Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Pinole Family Dental

Family Dentists located in Pinole, CA

60 total reviews

Pinole Family Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinole Family Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard R.
Submitted 11/17/21
I have received superb care from everyone in this office for over 30 years
Ruth S.
Submitted 11/08/21
I am so happy and satisfied with Dr Mandi
David F.
Submitted 10/11/21
The staff are very professional and pleasant to deal with. The rooms very clean and all the Instruments were covered. I felt like I was in a safe and sterile environment.
Rachel A.
Submitted 10/11/21
Wonderful experience as always! Dr Marc always has such a fun demeanor and makes you laugh. Dr Mandi is wonderful at keeping you calm and putting you at ease. My hygienist, Olivia, is amazing! I always feel sparkling clean afterwards with minimal pain. Val at the front desk is so helpful and bends over backwards to help you out. The assisting staff is super professional and welcoming. Always 5 stars when I come to Pinole family dental!
Connie T.
Submitted 10/07/21
My cleaning was very thorough using all the latest technology. I trust Dr Mandi.
Timothy J.
Submitted 09/23/21
I’m not a fan of going to the dentist, but at Pinole family dental they listen to my Concerns they are very transparent and informative on the procedures they are going to do and always try to make me feel as comfortable as possible they’ve gained my trust and they treat me well as a patient.
Annalyn B.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr. Mark, Dr. Mandy, Valerie and the entire office are so professional, kind and friendly from the start. This is by far the best dental office I’ve been to? Recently, I had a dental emergency and Val got me a same day appt for a tooth extraction and I would’ve had to wait 4 weeks! You really set the bar high with your excellent customer service! Thank you Pinole family dental.
Karine O.
Submitted 05/02/21
From my first interaction on the phone to my most recent visit, the staff has been amazing! Everyone is so polite, things are explained thoroughly. They take the time to make sure you are comfortable.
Shaymah A.
Submitted 01/27/21
Dr.Chhina was amazing. He made me feels so comfortable, reassured me about what I need to get done with my teeth & he was honest. The staff is amazing too. Very friendly and accommodating overall. I just wish I came earlier to this dental office because now, I’m not going anywhere else.
Nicole T.
Submitted 11/21/20
Everyone is so nice in this office, I'm very happy with the way they cared for me.
Magdalena M.
Submitted 11/21/20
He was a very kind and reassuring and would Definitely recommend him
Alice M.
Submitted 10/08/20
Seems genuinely interested in getting to know his patients and very thorough!
Cynthia R.
Submitted 08/14/20
First time here and it was very welcoming. Protocols in place align with current social distancing policies. In addition, the whole team from Val at the front desk to Dr. Marc, the team is great! Can’t wait to continue my services with them !
Jesse J.
Submitted 08/08/20
Very professional,I am satisfied with the service.
Krystal G.
Submitted 08/07/20
as always my experience is great Dr.Mandy is gentle and gets the job done right!
Elam H.
Submitted 07/12/20
They are all like Family, I have a perfect bite. I will be going to get my smile back real soon
Russell K.
Submitted 07/10/20
This has been my family dentist for almost 30 years so much so that they are like family. Val and Laura are awesome. I appreciate the care and precision taken to maintain a safe environment so that I can maintain my dental hygiene. Thank you Pinole Family Dental
Marilyn A.
Submitted 07/02/20
Excellent cleaning - very thorough and caring.
Denise S.
Submitted 06/24/20
I felt welcomed at my appointment, Staff are friendly and professional. They took extra precautions during my teeth cleaning due to the corona virus. My teeth felt very good after my visit.
Lisa E.
Submitted 06/23/20
“6” stars! Even in the Covid era Pinole Family Dental is fantastic.