Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Pinole Family Dental

Family Dentists located in Pinole, CA

54 total reviews

Pinole Family Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinole Family Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Annalyn B.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr. Mark, Dr. Mandy, Valerie and the entire office are so professional, kind and friendly from the start. This is by far the best dental office I’ve been to? Recently, I had a dental emergency and Val got me a same day appt for a tooth extraction and I would’ve had to wait 4 weeks! You really set the bar high with your excellent customer service! Thank you Pinole family dental.
Karine O.
Submitted 05/02/21
From my first interaction on the phone to my most recent visit, the staff has been amazing! Everyone is so polite, things are explained thoroughly. They take the time to make sure you are comfortable.
Shaymah A.
Submitted 01/27/21
Dr.Chhina was amazing. He made me feels so comfortable, reassured me about what I need to get done with my teeth & he was honest. The staff is amazing too. Very friendly and accommodating overall. I just wish I came earlier to this dental office because now, I’m not going anywhere else.
Nicole T.
Submitted 11/21/20
Everyone is so nice in this office, I'm very happy with the way they cared for me.
Magdalena M.
Submitted 11/21/20
He was a very kind and reassuring and would Definitely recommend him
Alice M.
Submitted 10/08/20
Seems genuinely interested in getting to know his patients and very thorough!
Cynthia R.
Submitted 08/14/20
First time here and it was very welcoming. Protocols in place align with current social distancing policies. In addition, the whole team from Val at the front desk to Dr. Marc, the team is great! Can’t wait to continue my services with them !
Jesse J.
Submitted 08/08/20
Very professional,I am satisfied with the service.
Krystal G.
Submitted 08/07/20
as always my experience is great Dr.Mandy is gentle and gets the job done right!
Elam H.
Submitted 07/12/20
They are all like Family, I have a perfect bite. I will be going to get my smile back real soon
Russell K.
Submitted 07/10/20
This has been my family dentist for almost 30 years so much so that they are like family. Val and Laura are awesome. I appreciate the care and precision taken to maintain a safe environment so that I can maintain my dental hygiene. Thank you Pinole Family Dental
Marilyn A.
Submitted 07/02/20
Excellent cleaning - very thorough and caring.
Denise S.
Submitted 06/24/20
I felt welcomed at my appointment, Staff are friendly and professional. They took extra precautions during my teeth cleaning due to the corona virus. My teeth felt very good after my visit.
Lisa E.
Submitted 06/23/20
“6” stars! Even in the Covid era Pinole Family Dental is fantastic.
Kim B.
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr. Mandi and her staff are the best !!! They make sure you feel at ease , I’ve been coming here for 4 years now and I couldn’t have picked a better dentist
Shawna Y.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr Marc Chhina is always so informative and kind.
Iva T.
Submitted 02/19/20
My visit was pleasant, surprisingly painless, and efficient by all staff members.
Ronald E.
Submitted 01/23/20
Friendly, attentive to my feelings made me feel comfortable
Vanessa L.
Submitted 12/13/19
The staff was very nice.
Kay R.
Submitted 11/19/19
Awesome! Everyone is very nice!