Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Pinole Family Dental

Family Dentists located in Pinole, CA

4.99/5 Star Rating
91 total reviews

Pinole Family Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pinole Family Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JUlio E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/19
Very friendly, works very quickly and efficiently. I never walk out of his office with any pain in my mouth.
Sylvia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/19
Dr. Mandi is outstanding!
Maureen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/19
Always great service!
Sy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/18
I had an amazing experience with Dr. Chhina! I went through ten weeks of Invisalign treatment, which was followed by a successful KOR whitening session. Dr. Chhina was extremely transparent/honest with my progress throughout the Invisalign treatment which helped me finish on schedule. I highly recommend Pinole Family Dental!
Russ S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/18
I had a great experience with Dr. Marc. He was excellent at explaining what he was doing and keeping me comfortable. I am very pleased with the work he did!
Jonathan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/18
the people are so nice and kind. they really take the time to make sure that im welcome and comfortable during appointment.
Denise S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/18
Very professional and very gentle, Caring dental group.
Creo A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/18
Been goneg here for years. The staff and doctors are the best and I trust them with all my dental needs.
Daniel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/18
Very kind office
Luis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/18
Very caring staff
M C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/18
Excellent care!